SEO中的锚文本是什么-来自Semalt的见解



在SEO领域,使用锚点是一个有争议的主题。实际上,并非所有网站管理员都对锚文本的使用持有相同的意见。一些人认为这样做会损害促销效果,而另一些人则认为锚点有助于优化页面。

因此,至关重要的是要清楚地了解主题,以便能够有效地使用锚点。在本文中,我们将通过逐点解释锚点在SEO中的作用来关注该主题。

现在,让我们弄清楚什么是锚文本,以及是否值得使用它?

什么是锚文本?

锚点是页面上的特定位置。然后使用书签:哈希链接。书签包含“#”符号,即哈希。因此,名称为锚文本:包含锚和链接的文本。

锚总是与书签配对。通过单击锚定链接,用户可以到达与该链接关联的页面上的正确位置。

为什么需要锚点?

锚点用于促进内容繁琐的页面上的导航。大多数情况下,锚文本用于创建目录。用户无需搜索所需部分,而只需点击链接:浏览器将自行滚动页面。

锚点使在页面甚至跨域之间导航变得更加容易。默认情况下,任何页面一开始都会打开。如果您需要将读者发送到页面的另一部分或另一个站点,则可以使用类似的代码寻求帮助。在这种情况下,书签和锚点不在同一页面上,而是在不同的页面上。

锚文本通常用于登录页面(一页站点)上。在这种情况下,将为其分配主菜单元素的角色。哈希链接仅将访问者重定向到同一文档的各个小节,而不是将其重定向到其他页面。

搜索引擎如何与锚文本相关联?

有些网站管理员对锚点持怀疑态度有两个原因。他们认为:
  1. 锚点可能误导搜索机器人;
  2. 锚点就像循环链接,并提示重复的内容。

锚点,循环链接和重复内容

指向同一页面的链接称为循环链接。例如:位于文档http://site.ru中的链接<ahref =“ http://site.ru”>会导致循环。用户单击它实际上是刷新页面。在这种情况下,索引网站的漫游器绕了一圈。

Google或其他搜索引擎对此并没有付出太多的代价,但是却失去了一些评级。

锚文本(例如,目录)是看起来像圆形链接的相同链接的列表。连续链接的区别仅在于哈希后面的标识符。
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#1">
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#2">
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#3">
似乎搜索引擎对此不会感到满意。随之而来的问题是:除了循环之外,还会有其他链接指向同一页面吗?因此,是否可以在不同的URL下对相同的内容建立索引?

实际上,搜索引擎非常了解锚点的作用。机械手仅将文档中的第一个链接视为链接,而不会考虑所有其他类似的链接。另外,哈希的存在是结构化文档的标志。因此,这两个问题都是牵强附会的:锚文本无需任何制裁。

锚文字功能

现在是时候了解锚对搜索引擎的影响了。对于搜索引擎,锚文本的功能之一是具有指导作用。站点中锚文本的合理分布将使搜索引擎的蜘蛛程序能够更快地爬网网站目录。这类似于我们经常说的面包屑导航,这也是搜索引擎的一种友好方式。

提高排名

另一方面,合理的站点锚文本方向将使引擎能够更准确地理解要在文章内容中描述的信息,从而 增加长尾关键词的排名和网站的权重。 外部链接的锚文本也将使站点具有很高的临界值。

增加用户体验

当用户浏览某个页面时,文章的内容可能对用户不是很有用。这时,锚文本起着指导作用。通过锚文本,用户通常会更快,更准确地找到所需的信息。

因此,对于没有锚文本的网站,当用户找不到所需的内容时,他们通常的操作是关闭页面。这也有助于验证现场锚文本对用户体验的影响。

用于分析对手的优化策略

简而言之,我们可以通过锚文本链接的文本描述和指南的锚文本来优化竞争者的关注点(实际上,竞争者会进行关键字排名)。可以通过在站点上绘制链接指南地图来进行分析!

锚的特点

了解锚点的特性非常重要。这就是我们在本文现阶段所发现的。

内部链接锚文本

内部链接锚文本促进网页的包含。如果网站仅包含主页而不发布内容页面,则应深入考虑锚文本链接。

例如,在此网站上,大多数文章页面都包含主要关键字的锚文本链接,例如SEO,网络营销等,这些链接会在整个网站中自动编入索引。此外,每篇文章都通过锚文本指向网站上的相关文章。锚文本所在的区域不仅限于网站的底部和侧边栏。

散布在文章中间的锚文本将以较高的权重导出。在搜寻过程中,允许蜘蛛程序完全索引内容页面。

内链锚

内链锚文本可改善用户体验。建立网站时,不仅要从SEO角度考虑问题。您是否发现许多网站都不太考虑优化,但是可以 有很好的排名!

网站内部链接的锚文本构造也是如此。在描述网页内容的过程中,向本地人感兴趣或怀疑的地方添加锚文本不仅可以大大增加网站PV的数量并赢得用户,还可以为百度的体重评分增加一个亮点。

内部链接锚文本

内部链接锚文本是增加网站权重的法宝。百度网站权重的计算与外部链接的数量和质量直接相关,这是毋庸置疑的。

对于单个网页,内部链接锚文本无疑是权重分配的强大工具,并且页面内容相互链接以形成一个网页。文章页面的外部链接不是由其他域名带来的,而是由网站上的其他页面带来的。您可以通过内部链接锚文本优化长尾关键字来获得意想不到的结果。

站外锚文本

在网站排名优化工作中,非现场锚文本优化比现场优化更重要。在不进行现场优化而仅进行场外优化的情况下,网站排名仍然可以达到良好的效果;否则,优化相对困难。

SEO专业人员将大部分日常工作花费在网站的外部优化上。这里有几件事要简要注意:

  • 多样化

在制作网站的外部锚文本的过程中,应使核心关键字锚文本多样化。

如何多元化?例如,当我们与朋友交换链接时,我们可以做:Semalt网站优化,Semalt优化网站,Semalt优化等。请特别注意关键字的稀释。

  • 接触

锚文本和URL文本并存是网站的一种常见做法,因为在正常情况下,网站的外部链接不能是锚文本,而应自然分布锚文本和URL暴露。

  • 增长率

如何控制锚文本的增长率?建议不要在上一个关键字排名之前保持下一个关键字的锚文本。

在锚文本构建工作中应注意的上述各项是我们多年工作经验的总结,也是我们所有切实的内容。

锚文本链接实际上是超链接。文本关键字和链接之间有一座桥梁。在超链接中,它可以是关键字或句子。它的作用是引导用户单击鼠标指向的位置。锚文本是影响网站关键字排名的非常重要的因素。

操作方法

由于我们需要通过优化锚文本来提高关键字的排名,因此关键字的选择非常重要。锚文本必须使用与链接的网页直接相关的关键字,并且通常使用搜索量较大的描述性关键字。另外,我们必须避免使用无意义的词,例如“更多或单击此处”。

锚文本的长度必须尽可能短。并且应避免使用句子或段落作为锚文本。包含1-2个关键字的锚文本最佳,最长不得超过60个字符。

尽管为了提高关键字的排名,我们需要为某些关键字部署尽可能多的链接,但是我们还必须避免过度优化。这包括避免使用完全相同的关键字(例如SEO论坛)的所有锚文本。尽量避免对所有锚文本使用“ SEO论坛”,而应混合使用“ SEO学习网络”等品牌词。同时,链接来源的网站应尽可能多样化,而不是来自多个网站的大量链接。

当您链接到公司网站时,通常使用的锚文本通常采用“某些公司网站”的形式,例如“ Apple Computer Official Website”。但是,请尝试在品牌名称之后添加相关的流量词,例如“ Apple Computer”。

你还需要知道什么

锚文本优化不仅针对外部链接。网站的内部链接也需要根据相似的原则进行优化,并尝试使用包含关键字的锚文本。但是,当您优化内部链接的锚文本时,必须避免过度优化。

例如:通常,指向首页的内部链接的锚文本为 “家” 要么 “主页”。

如果您有意将所有“主页”更改为“ SEO论坛”等词,则不会影响“ SEO论坛”一词的排名。在某些情况下,它会影响用户体验并对排名产生反作用。

当链接到网站上的图像时,应尽可能多地注意锚文本中对图像内容的描述。由于搜索引擎仍然无法很好地读取图像内容,因此搜索引擎的图像搜索将通过分析锚文本信息来获得一定的图像内容,因此良好的锚文本应用可以提高网站图像在图像搜索中的排名。

有必要在网站上进行定期的锚文本监视,以确保网站的内部和外部链接的锚文本在理想范围内。如果发现锚文本分布不佳,则应及时进行优化和改进。锚文本监视可以通过某些SEO软件进行,也可以通过Google的管理员工具查看网站的主锚文本。

某些SEO软件或网站可用于监视竞争对手的锚文本并相应地改善您自己网站的锚文本策略。

锚文本对SEO的积极影响

锚点不仅对优化产生负面影响,而且对提升也产生积极影响。那与SEO没有直接关系。搜索引擎根本不考虑锚点。但是,锚点充当读者在其上点击的附加钩子。

此外,锚点大大简化了导航文档。这改善了行为因素。 PF是引导搜索引擎确定排名时刻的最重要标准之一。

搜索引擎监视锚中的普通控件。因此,对来自 SEO的观点。主要限制是常识和可用性。这些元素应有助于信息的搜索和感知,而不是使读者分心。

结论

锚是有用的工具。但是,您需要明智地使用它。因为锚点在任何地方都不重要:仅在需要附加导航的地方。

规则很简单:如果锚点使站点上的用户的生活更轻松,则应“锚定”文本。在其他情况下,它将是无用的。




mass gmail

What Is An Anchor Text In SEO - Insight From Semalt



The use of the anchor is a controversial subject in the field of SEO. Indeed, not all webmasters share the same opinion on the use of the anchor texts. Some believe that it hurts the promotion, while others, on the contrary, argue that the anchors help to optimize the page.

Therefore, it is crucial to have a clear point of view on the subject in order to be able to use the anchors effectively. In this article, we will focus on the subject by explaining point by point the role of the anchor in SEO. 

Now, let's figure out what is an anchor text, and whether it's worth using it?

What is an anchor text?

An anchor is a specific location on a page. And you go to it, by using a bookmark: a hash link. The bookmark contains the "#" symbol, a hash. Hence the name, anchor text: text containing anchors and links.

Anchors are always paired with bookmarks. By clicking on the anchored link, a user gets to the right place on the page associated with the link.

Why are the anchors needed?

The anchors are used to facilitate navigation on a content-heavy page. Most often, an anchor text is used to create a table of contents. Instead of searching for the required section, a user just needs to follow the link: the browser will scroll the page on its own.

The anchors make it easier to navigate between pages and even cross-domains. By default, any page opens at the very beginning. If you need to send readers to another part of the page or to another site, it turns to a similar code for help. In this case, the bookmarks and the anchors are not on the same page, but on different ones.

An anchor text is often used on landing pages (one-page sites). In this case, it is assigned the role of elements of the main menu. Only instead of being redirected to other pages, hash links redirect the visitors to the subsections of the same document.

How do the search engines relate to an anchor text?

There are two reasons why some webmasters are skeptical about anchors. In their opinion: 
  1. Anchors can mislead the search bots; 
  2. Anchors are like circular links and hint at duplicate content.

Anchors, cyclic links and duplicate content

A link to the same page is called a cyclic link. For example: a link <ahref="http://site.ru">located in a document at http://site.ru leads to a loop. Users clicking on it are essentially refreshing the page. The bots that index the site, in this case, go in a circle. 

Google or other search engines do not punish much for this, but some of the rating is lost.

An anchor text (for example, a table of contents) is a list of identical links that look like circular ones. Consecutive links differ only in the identifier following the hash.
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#1">
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#2">
  • <a href=" http://site.ru#3">
It may seem that the search engines will not be delighted with this. The question arises: in addition to the looping, can there also be different links leading to the same page? And as a consequence, is it possible to index the same content under the different URLs?

In fact, the search engines are well aware of the role of the anchors. The robots perceive only the first link in the document as a link and do not take into account all other similar ones. In addition, the presence of a hash is a sign of a structured document. Therefore, both problems are far-fetched: the anchor text does not entail any sanctions.

Anchor text function

It's time to know the effect of anchors on the search engines. For the search engines, one of the functions of an anchor text is to have a guiding effect. A reasonable distribution of the anchor text in the site will enable the search engines' spiders to crawl the website's directory more quickly. This is similar to the breadcrumb navigation we often say, and it is also a kind of the search engines' friendliness.

Improve ranking

On the other hand, a reasonable site anchor text orientation will enable engines to more accurately understand the information to be described in the content of the article, and thereby to increase the ranking of the long-tail keywords and the weight of the site. The anchor text of external links will also give a site a high critical weight.

Increase user experience

When the user browses a certain page, the content of the article may not be very useful to the user. At this time, the anchor text plays a guiding role. Through the anchor text, the users will often find themselves faster and more accurately required information. 

So, for the sites that do not have an anchor text, when the users do not find what they need, their common action is to close the page. And that also helps to verify the effect of in-site anchor text on the users' experiences.

Used to analyze the opponent's optimization strategy

To put it simply, we can optimize the focus of competitors by a text description of the anchor text links and anchor text of the guide (in fact competitors do keyword ranking). It can be analyzed by drawing a link guide map on the site!

Characteristics of the anchors

It is very important to know the characteristics of the anchors. This is what we will discover at this stage of our article.

Inner-link anchor text

The inner-link anchor text promotes the inclusion of web pages. If the website only includes the homepage and does not release the content page, you should think deeply about the anchor text link.

For example, on this website, most of the articles' pages contain the anchor text links for the main keywords such as SEO, network marketing, etc., which are automatically indexed throughout the site. In addition, each article points to a related article on the website through the anchor text. The area where the anchor text is located is not limited to the bottom and sidebar of the website.

The anchor text interspersed in the middle of the article is exported with the higher weight. Allow the spider to fully index the content page during the crawling process.

Inner chain anchor

Inner chain anchor text improves the user experience. Do not only consider issues from the perspective of SEO when you are building a website. Have you found that many websites do not consider optimization very much, but can have good rankings!

The same is true for the anchor text construction of the website's internal links. In the process of describing the content of the webpage, adding an anchor text to the places that natives are interested or doubtful can not only greatly increase the number of the website PVs and win users, but also add a bright spot for Baidu's weight rating.

Internal link anchor text

The internal link anchor text is a magic weapon to increase a website's weight. The calculation of the website Baidu's weight is directly related to the number and the quality of the external links, which is beyond doubt.

For a single web page, the inner link anchor text is undoubtedly a powerful tool for weight division, and the page content is linked to each other to form a web. The external links of the article pages are not brought by other domains names, but by other pages on the website. You can achieve unexpected results by optimizing the long-tail keywords through the internal link anchor text.

Off-site anchor text

In the site ranking optimization work, off-site anchor text optimization is more important than on-site optimization. In the case of not doing on-site optimization, but only doing off-site optimization, the website ranking can still achieve good results; otherwise, the optimization is relatively more difficult. 

An SEO professional spends most of his/her daily work time in the external optimization of the website. Here are a few things to note briefly:

  • Diversification

In the process of making the external anchor text of the website, the core keyword anchor text should be diversified.

How to diversify? For example, when we exchange links with friends, we can do: Semalt website optimization, Semalt optimization website, Semalt optimization, etc. Pay special attention to the dilution of the keywords.

  • Exposure

The existence of both anchor text and URL text is a common practice for the websites, because, under normal circumstances, the external links to a website cannot be the anchor text, but should naturally distribute the anchor text and URL exposure.

  • Growth rate

How to control the growth rate of an anchor text? It is not advisable to keep making the anchor text of the next keyword before the previous keyword ranks up.

The above items that we should pay attention to in the work of the anchor text construction are the summaries of our years of work experience, and all our tangible contents.

The anchor text links are actually hyperlinks. There is a bridge between the text keywords and the links. In a hyperlink, it can be a keyword or a sentence. Its role is to guide the user where the mouse click will point to. An anchor text is a very important factor that affects a website keyword ranking.

Operation method

Since we need to improve the ranking of the keywords by optimizing the anchor text, the choice of the keywords is very important. The anchor text must use the keywords that are directly related to the linked webpage, and usually the descriptive keywords with a large search volume. Also, we have to avoid using meaningless words such as "more or click here".

The length of the anchor text must be as short as possible. And the use of a sentence or a paragraph as the anchor text should be avoided. The anchor text including 1-2 keywords is the best, and the longest should not exceed 60 characters.

Although in order to improve the ranking of the keywords, we need to deploy as many links as possible for certain keywords, but we must also avoid over-optimization. This includes avoiding all the anchor texts using exactly the same keywords, such as SEO forums. Try to avoid using "SEO Forum" for all the anchor texts, but mix and use brand words such as "SEO Learning Network". At the same time, the websites of the link's sources should be as diverse as possible, rather than a large number of links coming from several websites.

When you are linking to a company website, the anchor text usually used is usually in the form of "some company website", such as "Apple Computer Official Website". But try to add related traffic words after the brand name, such as "Apple Computer".

What else you need to know

The anchor text optimization is not only for the external links. The internal links of the website also need to be optimized according to similar principles and try to use an anchor text that contains the keywords. But when you are optimizing the anchor text of the internal links, it is necessary to avoid excessive optimization.

For example: usually, the anchor text of the internal link that points to the homepage is "Home" or "Homepage". 

  
If you deliberately change all "Homepage" to "SEO Forum" and other words, it will not affect the ranking of the word "SEO Forum". In some cases, it affects the user experience and has a counterproductive effect on the ranking.

When you are linking to the images on a website, you should pay more attention to the description of the image's content as much as possible in the anchor text. Because the search engines cannot still read well the image content, the image search of the search engines will obtain certain image content by analyzing the anchor text Information, so a good anchor text application can improve the ranking of a website's images in the image search.

It is necessary to conduct a regular anchor text monitoring on the website to ensure that the anchor text of the internal and external links of the website is within the ideal range. If the anchor text distribution is found to be poor, timely optimization and improvement should be carried out. The anchor text monitoring can be through some SEO software, or you can view the main anchor text of the website through Google's administrator tool.

Some SEO software or websites can be used to monitor the anchor text of competitors and improve the anchor text strategy of your own websites accordingly.

The positive impact of an anchor text on SEO

The anchors do not only affect negatively the optimization, but also affect the promotion positively. And that is not directly related to SEO. The search engines simply do not take the anchors into account. But the anchors serve as additional hooks for readers to fall on and to click on it. 

In addition, the anchors greatly simplify the navigation document. This improves behavioral factors. And PF is one of the most important criteria that the search engines are guided to determine the moment to rank.

Search engines watch over ordinary controls in the anchors. Therefore, there are no restrictions on the number of anchors from the SEO point of view. The main constraints are common sense and usability. The elements should facilitate the search and perception of information, and not sidetrack the reader.

Conclusion

The anchors are useful tools. However, you need to use it wisely. Because the anchors are not relevant everywhere: only where there is a need for additional navigation. 

The rule is simple: if the anchors make life easier for the users on the site, the text should be "anchored". In other cases, it will be useless.




mass gmail